This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Bowling prize winners

Year  1st XI 2nd XI 3rd XI

1957 T Bamford G Ward
1958 L Hodgson R Michon
1959 T Bamford D Arundale
1960 K Cryer D Malbon
1961 D Webster D Arundale
1962 B Hough

1963 D Webster J Walford
1964 T Bamforth J Walford
1965 D Webster J Walford
1966 B Hough J Dickinson
1967 B Hough E Carss
1968 B Hough J Dickinson
1969 P Fowler J Dickinson
1970 B Hough A Church
1971 J Dickinson B Stotten
1972 J Dickinson D Ward
1973 A Haines M Horsfall
1974 A Haines J Lewis
1975 A Haines D Ward
1976 B Hough J Lewis
1977 B Hough M Fletcher
1978 J Dickinson I Pattison
1979 B Hough C Mathieson
1980 N Matson J Lewis
1981 A Hinder B Burton
1982 R Sykes B Burton
1983 A Haines D Robinson
1984 A Hinder B Hough
1985 A Thrall D Sykes
1986 A Brett S Hayes
1987 M Robinson B Stow
1988 M Robinson J Dickinson
1989 B Stow J Dickinson
1990 R Clayton M Dalby
1991 D Cooper A Haines
1992 R Clayton M Dalby
1993 R Clayton M Dalby
1994 R Clayton J Byford
1995 R Clayton A Hough
1996 D Sykes W Rolls
1997 R Clayton A Tute
1998 A Tute T Merrick
1999 D Sykes J Renshaw A Harris
2000 D Sykes J Renshaw R Carberry
2001 D Sykes J Beech A Harris
2002 S Dissanayaka (o) J Renshaw D Copley
2003 D Sykes R Clayton A Harris
2004 D Sykes R Clayton A Harris
2005 D Sykes P Hemingway D Copley
2006 A Tute J Beech A Harris
2007 D Sykes F Ansar S Buckton
2008 D Sykes N Hindle A Harris
2009 D Sykes A Sykes A Harris
2010 S Brown N Hindle S Buckton
2011 S Brown N Hindle S Palliyapitiya
2012 S Brown A Sykes S Palliyapitiya
2013 J Dale J Beech
2014 M Bell P Downey F Littlewood
2015 A Brewster J Byford T Brown
2016 J Dale M Pepper S Lennox