This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Batting prize winners

Year  1st XI 2nd XI 3rd XI

1952 E Cooper

1957 G Powell R Michon
1958 J Shaw R Michon
1959 G Powell D Arundale
1960 A Bryan D Arundale
1961 B Hough

1962 D Webster

1963 D Webster V Anderson
1964 D Webster V Anderson
1965 A Simpson M Tyreman
1966 K Cryer J Fowler
1967 G Patterson D Ward
1968  J Herbert / D Webster P Hales
1969 R Turner W Carter
1970 D Tute P Baines
1971 D Webster M Fish
1972 D Tute M Tyreman
1973 D Tute R Turner
1974 D Tute V Warne
1975 D Tute M Fletcher
1976 D Webster G Ward
1977 B Whitmore J Ashwell
1978 D Tute M Fletcher
1979 D Tute R Sykes
1980 R Sykes M Fletcher
1981 R Sykes J Ashwell
1982 DTute A Leaning
1983 D Tute J Baxter
1984 M Robinson A Haines
1985 C Simpson D Hough
1986 C Simpson G Patterson
1987 M Robinson R Graves
1988 R Sykes R Graves
1989 J Burton A Hough
1990 R Sykes R Graves
1991 R Sykes R Littlewood
1992 R Sykes R Graves
1993 R Sykes D Reed
1994 R Clayton R Graves
1995 R Clayton R Graves
1996 R Clayton W Rolls
1997 R Sykes W Rolls
1998 R Sykes J Renshaw
1999 B Ediriweera (o) J Renshaw R Dickenson
2000 D Sykes S Nicholls A Ingle
2001 D Perera (o) J Renshaw S Sacks
2002 C Simpson J Renshaw P Chaffer
2003 A Tute J Byford D Skillbeck
2004 C Simpson R Littlewood D Skillbeck
2005 S Rodrigo (o) P Hemingway B Wallace
2006 J Burton N Weatherstone P Hughes
2007 A Tute J Byford R Crabtree
2008 A Tute N Grant D Skillbeck
2009 A Tute N Hindle Ca Crawford
2010 A Tute N Hindle J Littlewood
2011 J Burton P Hemingway D Littlewood
2012 M Dale M Williams S Palliyapitiya
2013 A Tute P Hemingway
2014 A Tute J Fletcher D Littlewood
2015 J Dale M Williams S Lennox
2016 J Dale J Fletcher A Ingle